Gig Harbor Flying Club Club Leaders




Flight Circle

Club Officers:

President:  Jim Mitchel

Vice President: James Ohlinger

Secretary:  Eric Rubel

Treasurer:  Terry Ryan

General Manager: 

Safety Officer:  Eric Rubel

Maintenance Officer:  John Frazier

IT/Website Officer:  Kim Turver

Social Officer:  Antonio Calimano

Approved Flight Instructors:

Chief Pilot
Maureen (Mo) Mayo

CFI, CFII:  Clayton Jaksha

CFI, CFII:  Eric Rubel

CFI, CFII, MEI:  Martin Buehler

CFII:  Stephen Lesh

CFI, CFII:  Tom Curran

CFI:  Jim Mitchell

If you would like to contact us, send an email to